Vic Obdam Staalbouw B.V.

Vic Obdam Staalbouw BV
K.v.K. 58011986 BTW NL 8528.33.684.B01

Braken 14
1713 GC, Obdam
Tel.0226 453044
info@vicobdam.nl

Volg ons op Facebook


Volg ons via LinkedIn


Directe nummers:
Hoofd tekenkamer / Constructeur – Jaco Stolze – 0226-363690 – jstolze@vicobdam.nl
Tekenaar – Thomas Ligthart – 0226-363691 – tligthart@vicobdam.nl
Directie / Calculatie – Gino Obdam – 0226-363693 – gino.obdam@vicobdam.nl
Project administratie – Wendy Davus – 0226-363694 – wdavus@vicobdam.nl
Calculatie – Jurgen Mak – 0226-363696 – jmak@vicobdam.nl
Tekenaar – Jasper Bakker – 0226-363697 – jbakker@vicobdam.nl
Directie / Projectleiding – Pieter Klijn – 0226-363698 – pklijn@vicobdam.nl
Tekenaar – Alex Kampstra – 0226-363699 – akampstra@vicobdam.nl
Projectleider – Oscar Obdam – 0226-363695 – oobdam@vicobdam.nl
Projectleider – Rick de Keijser – 0226-453340 – rdekeijser@vicobdam.nl
Constructeur – Ashieq Kanhai – 0226-363692 – akanhai@vicobdam.nl